For general inquiries about our academic programs, please contact jsgs@usask.ca or jsgs@uregina.ca.  

JSGS U of R campus

NameTitle and DutyEmailPhone
Gillian Borys, BA, MPAStudent Experience Officer (both campuses)gillian.borys@uregina.ca306-585-5468
Elizabeth EaleyAdministrative Assistantelizabeth.ealey@uregina.ca306-585-5460
Constance Heshka-Argue Managerconnie.heshka-argue@uregina.ca 306-585-5462
Nadene PerryExecutive Assistant to the Executive Directornadene.perry@uregina.ca306-337-8870

JSGS U of S campus

NameTitle and DutyEmailPhone
Sherilee Diebold-CoozeExecutive Assistant to Ken S. Coates, Canada Research Chair in Regional Innovationshd808@mail.usask.ca306-966-5136
Nicole Gibney, B.A.Administrative Assistantnicole.gibney@usask.ca306-966-8525
Amy Hassett, B.A.Graduate Secretaryamy.hassett@usask.ca306-966-1675
Tracey L. Howell-PerretManager and Executive Assistant to the Directortracey.howell-perret@usask.ca 306-966-1984
Erica Schindel, B.Comm Communications and Marketing Specialist (all three units)erica.schindel@usask.ca306-966-2663
Julie Tsui, B.Comm, C.P.A., C.G.A.Financial Analystjulie.tsui@usask.ca306-966-8508

JSGS Outreach and Training Unit

NameTitle and DutyEmailPhone
Brenda BuchananGovernance Training Program Coordinatorbrenda.buchanan@uregina.ca 306-585-5637
Sharri Dewey, B.A.Executive Training Program Coordinator sharri.dewey@uregina.ca306-585-5385
Andrea Geisbauer, BAdmin, M.P.A.Manager, Outreach and Trainingandrea.geisbauer@uregina.ca306-585-4923
Karen Jaster-Laforge, B.A.Outreach Program Coordinatorkaren.jaster@uregina.ca306-585-5512
Janice Yule, B.Sc.Administrative Assistantjanice.yule@uregina.ca306-585-4450