For general inquiries about our academic programs, please contact jsgs@usask.ca or jsgs@uregina.ca.  

Staff Directory

NameTitle and DutyEmailPhone
Katie BissAdministrative Assistant, U of R campuskatie.biss@uregina.ca 306-585-5460
Gillian Borys, BA, MPAStudent Experience Officergillian.borys@uregina.ca306-585-5468
Sharri Dewey, BAExecutive Training Program Coordinatorsharri.dewey@uregina.ca306-585-5862
Kari Doerksen, MScProject Manager, VALGEN and Genome Prairiekdoerksen@genomeprairie.ca306-966-4364
Andrea Geisbauer, BAdmin, MPAManager, Outreach and Trainingandrea.geisbauer@uregina.ca306-585-5776
Kendra Gellner, BA (Hons)Governance Training Program Coordinatorkendra.gellner@uregina.ca306-585-5866
Nicole GibneyAdministrative Assistant, U of S campusnicole.gibney@usask.ca306-966-1675
Rhonda GustavsonActing Manager, U of S campus, and Executive Assistant to the Executive Director rhonda.gustavson@usask.ca306-966-1984
Amy Hassett, BAGraduate Secretary, U of S campusamy.hassett@usask.ca306-966-8525
Karen Jaster-Laforge, BAOutreach Program Coordinator and Student Experience Officerkaren.jaster@uregina.ca306-585-5869
Amber McCuaig (on leave effective July 1, 2013)Manager, U of S campus, and Executive Assistant to the Executive Directoramber.mccuaig@usask.ca306-966-1984
Beth Miller, BMusWRTC Program and CRC Grant Coordinator beth.miller@uregina.ca306-585-5469
Lara OsiowyAdministrative Assistantlara.osiowy@uregina.ca306-585-5867
Erna PearsonAdministrative Coordinator, Outreach & Trainingerna.pearson@uregina.ca306-585-5775
Nadene PerryExecutive Assistant, U of R campusnadene.perry@uregina.ca306-337-8870
Erica Schindel, BComm Communications and Marketing Specialisterica.schindel@usask.ca306-966-2663
Sarina Wowchuk, BBAManager, U of R campussarina.wowchuk@uregina.ca306-585-5462
Janice YuleOutreach Program Coordinatorjanice.yule@uregina.ca306-585-5863