For general inquiries about our academic programs, please contact jsgs@usask.ca or jsgs@uregina.ca.  

Staff Directory

NameTitle and DutyEmailPhone
Gillian Borys, BA, MPAStudent Experience Officergillian.borys@uregina.ca306-585-5468
Sharri Dewey, BAExecutive Training Program Coordinatorsharri.dewey@uregina.ca306-585-5385
Sherilee Diebold-CoozeExecutive Assistant to Dr. Ken S. Coates, Canada Research Chair in Regional Innovationshd808@mail.usask.ca306-966-5136
Andrea Geisbauer, BAdmin, MPAManager, Outreach and Trainingandrea.geisbauer@uregina.ca306-585-4923
Kendra Gellner, BA (Hons)Governance Training Program Coordinatorkendra.gellner@uregina.ca306-585-5637
Nicole Gibney, B.A.Administrative Assistant, U of S campusnicole.gibney@usask.ca306-966-8525
Amy Hassett, BA (on leave)Graduate Secretary, U of S campusamy.hassett@usask.ca306-966-1675
Constance Heshka-Argue Manager, U of R campusconnie.heshka-argue@uregina.ca 306-585-5462
Tracey L. Howell-PerretManager and Executive Assistant to the Executive Directortracey.howell-perret@usask.ca306-966-1984
Karen Jaster-Laforge, BAOutreach Program Coordinatorkaren.jaster@uregina.ca306-585-5512
Nadene PerryExecutive Assistant, U of R campusnadene.perry@uregina.ca306-337-8870
Erica Schindel, BComm Communications and Marketing Specialisterica.schindel@usask.ca306-966-2663
Julie Tsui, BComm, CPA, CGAFinancial Analystjulie.tsui@usask.ca306-966-8508
Janice Yule, BSc.Administrative Assistantjanice.yule@uregina.ca306-585-4450