Advisory Board

Picture of Janet  Halliwell

Janet Halliwell Inaugural Board Chair

Principal of JE Halliwell Associates Inc.; Chair of the Board, Canadian Science Policy Council; Vice Chair of the Board, Canadian Science Publishing

Picture of Abdul Jalil

Abdul Jalil Board Member

Assistant Deputy Minister, Western Economic Diversification Canada

Picture of John Root

John Root Ex-Officio Board Member

Executive Director, Sylvia Fedoruk Canadian Centre for Nuclear Innovation

Picture of Steven Webb

Steven Webb Ex-Officio Board Member

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer, Global Institute for Food Security

Picture of Bev Robertson

Bev Robertson Ex-Officio Board Member (February 5, 1939 - November 19, 2017)