Contact Us

The Johnson Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy is proudly located on Treaty 4 and Treaty 6 Territories, the lands of the Cree, Saulteaux, Dakota, Lakota, Nakoda, Dene, Nakota, and the homeland of the M├ętis Nation. If you have questions or require assistance, we encourage you to contact our main offices at the University of Regina and the University of Saskatchewan campuses.